Staff

Counseling Staff

Nicollette Bordo
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2170
nbordo@marywood.edu

Deanna Garber
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2322
garber@marywood.edu

Sarah Griffiths
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2422
scgriffiths@marywood.edu

Brian Klose
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2230
bklose@marywood.edu

Christina Menn
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2437
cmenn@marywood.edu

Tony Roma
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 4529
roma@marywood.edu

Jason Thiel
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2591
jmthiel@marywood.edu

Lauren Tokash
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2271
ltokash@marywood.edu



Administration & Support Staff

Sarah Asinari
Admissions Data and Transcript Coordinator
866-279-9663 ext. 2210
sasinari@marywood.edu

Lisa Casella
Associate Director for University Admissions Communications
866-279-9663 ext. 2304
casella@marywood.edu

Nancy Decker
Office Manager
866-279-9663
decker@marywood.edu

Rachel Hartz
Associate Director for Undergraduate Recruitment
866-279-9663 ext. 2104
rhenneforth@marywood.edu

Deidre Jones
Assistant Director for Pre-Collegiate Programs and Special Events
866-279-9663 ext. 2436
jones@marywood.edu

Valerie Lalli
Admissions Data and Transcript Coordinator
866-279-9663 ext. 2503
vsteinle@marywood.edu

Susan Maruska
Admissions Data and Application Specialist
866-279-9663 ext. 2552
smaruska@marywood.edu

Brian Possanza
Coordinator of Print Communications for University Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2435
possanza@marywood.edu

Tracy Rosencranz
Admissions Data and Application Specialist
866-279-9663 ext. 2282
trosencranz@marywood.edu

Jay Yander
Associate Director for Graduate Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2368
yander@marywood.edu

Meet Nicole

Arts, Visual Major

I love meeting new people and showing them what I love about Marywood!

see all Ambassador profiles »

Meet Erin

Communication Sciences and Disorders Alum

The Speech Department at Marywood taught me the importance of human dignity and life, and the importance of being an advocate for my students, clients, and residents.

see all Alumni profiles »