Staff

Counseling Staff

Nicollette Bordo
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2170
nbordo@marywood.edu

Jim McAndrew
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 4529
jvmcandrew@marywood.edu

Christina Menn
Coordinator of Transfer Enrollment
866-279-9663 ext. 2437
cmenn@marywood.edu

Haley Pachucy
International Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2486
hmpachucy@marywood.edu

Eddie Perry
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2498
edperry@marywood.edu

Sarah Polinchak
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2422
scpolinchak@marywood.edu

Maria Temples
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2495
mtemples@marywood.edu

Jason Thiel
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2591
jmthiel@marywood.edu

Lauren Tokash
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2271
ltokash@marywood.edu

Miranda Tripus
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2322
mtripus@marywood.edu



Administration & Support Staff

Heather Budnovitch
Administrative Lead
866-279-9663 ext. 2165
hmbudnovitch@marywood.edu

Rachel Hartz
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2104
rhartz@marywood.edu

Deidre Jones
Assistant Director for Pre-Collegiate Programs and Special Events
866-279-9663 ext. 2436
jones@marywood.edu

Valerie Lalli
Admissions Data and Transcript Coordinator
866-279-9663 ext. 2503
vsteinle@marywood.edu

Emily Roche
Admissions Data and Transcript Specialist
866-279-9663 ext. 2552
earoche@marywood.edu

Tracy Rosencranz
Admissions Data and Application Specialist
866-279-9663 ext. 2282
trosencranz@marywood.edu

Jay Yander
Director of Graduate Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2368
yander@marywood.edu

Meet Alexis

Science, Mathematics, and Computer Science Major

I love giving prospective students the opportunity to fall in love with campus, just as I did!

see all Ambassador profiles »

Financing Your Future

Meet Erin

Communication Sciences and Disorders Alum

The Speech Department at Marywood taught me the importance of human dignity and life, and the importance of being an advocate for my students, clients, and residents.

see all Alumni profiles »

Meet Jason

Graduate Admissions Counselor
Do your homework. Find a school you love and a major that you are excited about. Do truly what you love and LIVE YOUR PASSION.

see all Counselor profiles »