Staff

Counseling Staff

Nicollette Bordo
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2170
nbordo@marywood.edu

Madison Harm
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2322
mnharm@marywood.edu

Christina Menn
Coordinator of Transfer Enrollment
866-279-9663 ext. 2437
cmenn@marywood.edu

Haley Pachucy
International Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2486
hmpachucy@marywood.edu

Eddie Perry
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2498
edperry@marywood.edu

Sarah Polinchak
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2422
scpolinchak@marywood.edu

Maria Temples
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2495
mtemples@marywood.edu

Jason Thiel
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2591
jmthiel@marywood.edu

Lauren Tokash
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2271
ltokash@marywood.edu



Administration & Support Staff

Heather Budnovitch
Administrative Lead
866-279-9663 ext. 2165
hmbudnovitch@marywood.edu

Rachel Hartz
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2104
rhartz@marywood.edu

Deidre Jones
Assistant Director for Pre-Collegiate Programs and Special Events
866-279-9663 ext. 2436
jones@marywood.edu

Valerie Lalli
Admissions Data and Transcript Coordinator
866-279-9663 ext. 2503
vsteinle@marywood.edu

Emily Roche
Admissions Data and Transcript Specialist
866-279-9663 ext. 2552
earoche@marywood.edu

Tracy Rosencranz
Admissions Data and Application Specialist
866-279-9663 ext. 2282
trosencranz@marywood.edu

Jay Yander
Director of Graduate Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2368
yander@marywood.edu

Meet Abby

Communication Sciences and Disorders Major

My favorite Marywood moments have been Maxis Mania and bingo nights!

see all Ambassador profiles »

Financing Your Future

Meet Erin

Communication Sciences and Disorders Alum

The Speech Department at Marywood taught me the importance of human dignity and life, and the importance of being an advocate for my students, clients, and residents.

see all Alumni profiles »

Meet Eddie

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor


About me:
I joined the Marywood Admissions staff in August 2018. I graduated from St. Bonaventure University in 2009 with my BBA in Marketing. I also graduated from St. ...

see all Counselor profiles »