You've Selected: Doctoral

Counseling Staff

Elisabeth Costanzo
Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2170
costanzo@marywood.edu

Maureen Cravath
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2437
maucravath@marywood.edu

M. Haroon Jamshed
International Admissions Counselor
570-348-6234 ext. 2486
jamshed@marywood.edu

Stanley J. Kania
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2271
stankania@marywood.edu

Tony Roma
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 4529
roma@marywood.edu

Amanda Rosemergy
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2498
rosemergy@marywood.edu

JoAnne Rossi
Coordinator of Transfer Enrollment
866-279-9663 ext. 2326
jjakubowski@marywood.edu

Jennifer Shebby
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2230
jshebby@marywood.edu

Jason Thiel
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2591
jmthiel@marywood.edu

Jay Yander
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2368
yander@marywood.edu



Administration & Support Staff

Lisa Casella
Associate Director for University Admissions Communications
866-279-9663 ext. 2304
casella@marywood.edu

Julie Chowanec
Assistant to the Coordinator of Applications - Undergraduate
866-279-9663 ext. 2495
chowanec.ju@marywood.edu

Nancy Decker
Office Manager
866-279-9663
decker@marywood.edu

Christian DiGregorio
Director of University Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2434
digregorio@marywood.edu

Lisa Guse
Coordinator of Applications - Graduate
866-279-9663 ext. 6002
lguse@marywood.edu

Rachel Henneforth
Associate Director for Undergraduate Recruitment
866-279-9663 ext. 2104
rhenneforth@marywood.edu

Deidre Jones
Assistant Director for Pre-Collegiate Programs and Special Events
866-279-9663 ext. 2436
jones@marywood.edu

Valerie Lalli
Data Entry Clerk - Undergraduate
866-279-9663 ext. 2503
vsteinle@marywood.edu

Maria Lawrence
Assistant to the Coordinator of Applications - Graduate
866-279-9663 ext. 2210
mlawrence@marywood.edu

Tammy Manka
Associate Director for Graduate Recruitment
866-279-9663 ext. 2322
tmanka@marywood.edu

Brian Possanza
Coordinator of Print Communications for University Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2435
possanza@marywood.edu

Tracy Rosencranz
Coordinator of Applications - Undergraduate
866-279-9663 ext. 2282
trosencranz@marywood.edu