Staff

Counseling Staff

Nicollette Bordo
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2170
nbordo@marywood.edu

Deanna Garber
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2322
garber@marywood.edu

Sarah Griffiths
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2422
scgriffiths@marywood.edu

Brian Klose
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2230
bklose@marywood.edu

Christina Menn
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2437
cmenn@marywood.edu

Tony Roma
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 4529
roma@marywood.edu

Jason Thiel
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2591
jmthiel@marywood.edu

Lauren Tokash
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2271
ltokash@marywood.edu



Administration & Support Staff

Sarah Asinari
Admissions Data and Transcript Coordinator
866-279-9663 ext. 2210
sasinari@marywood.edu

Lisa Casella
Associate Director for University Admissions Communications
866-279-9663 ext. 2304
casella@marywood.edu

Nancy Decker
Office Manager
866-279-9663
decker@marywood.edu

Christian DiGregorio
Senior Director of University Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2434
digregorio@marywood.edu

Rachel Hartz
Associate Director for Undergraduate Recruitment
866-279-9663 ext. 2104
rhenneforth@marywood.edu

Deidre Jones
Assistant Director for Pre-Collegiate Programs and Special Events
866-279-9663 ext. 2436
jones@marywood.edu

Valerie Lalli
Admissions Data and Transcript Coordinator
866-279-9663 ext. 2503
vsteinle@marywood.edu

Brian Possanza
Coordinator of Print Communications for University Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2435
possanza@marywood.edu

Tracy Rosencranz
Admissions Data and Application Specialist
866-279-9663 ext. 2282
trosencranz@marywood.edu

Jay Yander
Associate Director for Graduate Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2368
yander@marywood.edu

Contact Admissions

Meet Megan

Social Work Alum

I currently work for Community Care Behavioral Health, a managed care company.

see all Alumni profiles »

Veterans Benefits

Resources for service members, veterans and their families.