Staff

Counseling Staff

Daryl Burleigh
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2422
burleigh@marywood.edu

Caroline Conners
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2170
cconners@marywood.edu

M. Haroon Jamshed
International Admissions Counselor
570-348-6234 ext. 2486
jamshed@marywood.edu

Stanley Kania
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2271
stankania@marywood.edu

Tony Roma
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 4529
roma@marywood.edu

Amanda Rosemergy
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2498
rosemergy@marywood.edu

JoAnne Rossi
Coordinator of Transfer Enrollment
866-279-9663 ext. 2326
jjakubowski@marywood.edu

Jennifer Shebby Saslo
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2230
jshebby@marywood.edu

Jason Thiel
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2591
jmthiel@marywood.edu



Administration & Support Staff

Lisa Casella
Associate Director for University Admissions Communications
866-279-9663 ext. 2304
casella@marywood.edu

Julie Chowanec
Assistant to the Coordinator of Applications - Undergraduate
866-279-9663 ext. 2495
chowanec.ju@marywood.edu

Nancy Decker
Office Manager
866-279-9663
decker@marywood.edu

Christian DiGregorio
Senior Director of University Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2434
digregorio@marywood.edu

Lisa Guse
Coordinator of Applications - Graduate
866-279-9663 ext. 6002
lguse@marywood.edu

Rachel Hartz
Associate Director for Undergraduate Recruitment
866-279-9663 ext. 2104
rhenneforth@marywood.edu

Deidre Jones
Assistant Director for Pre-Collegiate Programs and Special Events
866-279-9663 ext. 2436
jones@marywood.edu

Valerie Lalli
Data Entry Clerk - Undergraduate
866-279-9663 ext. 2503
vsteinle@marywood.edu

Maria Lawrence
Assistant to the Coordinator of Applications - Graduate
866-279-9663 ext. 2210
mlawrence@marywood.edu

Brian Possanza
Coordinator of Print Communications for University Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2435
possanza@marywood.edu

Tracy Rosencranz
Coordinator of Applications - Undergraduate
866-279-9663 ext. 2282
trosencranz@marywood.edu

Jay Yander
Associate Director for Graduate Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2368
yander@marywood.edu

Meet Kaitlyn

Social Sciences Major

My favorite moment at Marywood was walking through the Learning Commons for the first time.

see all Ambassador profiles »

Meet Kathryn

Visual Arts Alum

My experience at Marywood has driven me to excel in everything I do throughout my design career.

see all Alumni profiles »