Staff

Counseling Staff

Nicollette Bordo
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2170
nbordo@marywood.edu

Haley Cheetham
International Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2486
hcheetham@marywood.edu

Madison Harm
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2322
mnharm@marywood.edu

Christina Menn
Coordinator of Transfer Enrollment
866-279-9663 ext. 2437
cmenn@marywood.edu

Brandon Morley
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2326
bjmorley@marywood.edu

Eddie Perry
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2498
edperry@marywood.edu

Sarah Polinchak
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2422
scpolinchak@marywood.edu

Maria Temples
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2495
mtemples@marywood.edu

Jason Thiel
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2591
jmthiel@marywood.edu

Lauren Tokash
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2271
ltokash@marywood.edu



Administration & Support Staff

Heather Budnovitch
Administrative Lead
866-279-9663 ext. 2165
hmbudnovitch@marywood.edu

Rachel Hartz
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2104
rhartz@marywood.edu

Deidre Jones
Assistant Director for Pre-Collegiate Programs and Special Events
866-279-9663 ext. 2436
jones@marywood.edu

Valerie Lalli
Admissions Data and Transcript Coordinator
866-279-9663 ext. 2503
vsteinle@marywood.edu

Emily Roche
Admissions Data and Transcript Specialist
866-279-9663 ext. 2552
earoche@marywood.edu

Tracy Rosencranz
Admissions Data and Application Specialist
866-279-9663 ext. 2282
trosencranz@marywood.edu

Jay Yander
Director of Graduate Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2368
yander@marywood.edu

Meet Alexis

Science, Mathematics, and Computer Science Major

I love giving prospective students the opportunity to fall in love with campus, just as I did!

see all Ambassador profiles »

Meet Stephen

Communication Arts Alum

While serving as Faculty at the Academy of Art Univ in San Francisco, my film production company is developing cooking shows, films, and other 21st century entertainment.

see all Alumni profiles »

Meet Brandon

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

About me: I am originally from Milford, Pennsylvania. Before moving with my family to Pennsylvania in 2007, I grew up on Long Island, New York. I ...

see all Counselor profiles »