Staff

Counseling Staff

Nicollette Bordo
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2170
nbordo@marywood.edu

Haley Cheetham
International Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2486
hcheetham@marywood.edu

Sarah Griffiths
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2422
scgriffiths@marywood.edu

Brian Klose
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2230
bklose@marywood.edu

Christina Menn
Coordinator of Transfer Enrollment
866-279-9663 ext. 2437
cmenn@marywood.edu

Angela Parsons
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2326
acparsons@marywood.edu

Eddie Perry
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2498
edperry@marywood.edu

Tony Roma
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 4529
roma@marywood.edu

Jason Thiel
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2591
jmthiel@marywood.edu

Lauren Tokash
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2271
ltokash@marywood.edu



Administration & Support Staff

Lisa Casella
Associate Director for University Admissions Communications
866-279-9663 ext. 2304
casella@marywood.edu

Rachel Hartz
Associate Director for Undergraduate Recruitment
866-279-9663 ext. 2104
rhenneforth@marywood.edu

Deidre Jones
Assistant Director for Pre-Collegiate Programs and Special Events
866-279-9663 ext. 2436
jones@marywood.edu

Valerie Lalli
Admissions Data and Transcript Coordinator
866-279-9663 ext. 2503
vsteinle@marywood.edu

Kayla McLain
Administrative Assistant
866-279-9663 ext. 2165
kmclain@marywood.edu

Brian Possanza
Coordinator of Print Communications for University Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2435
possanza@marywood.edu

Tracy Rosencranz
Admissions Data and Application Specialist
866-279-9663 ext. 2282
trosencranz@marywood.edu

Jay Yander
Associate Director for Graduate Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2368
yander@marywood.edu

Meet Lauren

Education Major

Getting involved with activities and clubs on campus is a decision for which I am so incredibly grateful!

see all Ambassador profiles »

Meet Torey

Music, Theatre, and Dance Alum

Marywood’s music education program was very comprehensive and the curriculum required me to learn so much beyond voice performance.

see all Alumni profiles »

Meet Christina

Coordinator of Transfer Enrollment

About me: I joined the admissions staff in February 2017. I graduated from Temple University in 2009 with a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education. I am ...

see all Counselor profiles »